South East Trials Combine Clubs

This list of clubs may not be entirely accurate but will be corrected as the information becomes available.

Any dead links or incorrect information please let us know so we can update it.

       
       
       
Ashford MCC                                         
       
 

 

     
Barham & DMC & LCC             
Mark Ridge

www.barhammotorcycleclub.co.uk

 
info@barhammotorcycleclub.co.uk    
 

 

   
Bexleyheath & DMCC Ltd      
Dennis Fleet      
  http://www.motorbiketrials.com/    
djfleet@hotmail.co.uk      
 

 

     
Brighton & DMCC      
Mrs. R Brown       
 www.brightmcc.plus.com      
roger@66bramble.freeserve.co.uk       
 

 

     
Carshalton MCC      
Arthur Adams      
  http://carshaltonmcc.users.btopenworld.com/    
arthuradams@w183.freeserve.co.uk      
 

 

     
Civil Service Motoring Association Ltd      
Club Activities Dept      
Britannia House http://www.csmaclubactivities.co.uk/    
21 Station Street      
Brighton      
BN1 4DE      
club-activities@csma.uk.com      
 

 

     
Crawley & District MCC      
Yan Dixon       
 

 

     
Croydon MCC www.croydonmotorcycleclub.com    
Graham Stratford      
  ..........................................................................    
gjstratford@yahoo.co.uk      
 

 

     
Dorking & DMC & LCC      
Mrs Cynthia Wingrave      
cynthiawingrave@yahoo.co.uk      
 

 

     
Double Five Kent MCC      
Monte Bryant      
  www.doublefive.co.uk      
monte.bryant@outlook.com      
       
       
       
Eastbourne & DMC      
John Crawt      
wimdons@hotmail,co,uk www.edmcc.co.uk    
       
       
 

 

     
Estuary Off Road MCC      
Paul Nash Nap148@aol.com    
       
Stephen Smith Stevesmith65@aol.com    
  www.southenddmcc.org.uk    
 

 

     
Erith & DMCC      
Steve Mote      
 

 

     
Folkestone MCC      
David Fagg      
  http://www.fmcctrials.co.uk/    

folkestonemcc@yahoo.co.uk

     
 

 

     
GEST Trials Hastings MCC      
Mrs. D Allen      
  http://www.gest-club.co.uk/    
diana.abcmail@googlemail.com      
 

 

     
Gravesend Eagles MC & MC Ltd      
George Thompson      
les10148@talktalk.net       
 

 

     
Greenwich MC & MCC      
G Lane      
  Paul Micklewright    
saralane18@hotmail.com      
 

 

     
Haslemere MCC      
John Sapsard      
  http://www.haslemeremcc.co.uk/    
john.sapsard@btinternet.com      
 

 

     
Horsham & DMCC      
Mrs. Myra Hayden      
myra@fchayden.freeserve.co.uk      
 

 

     
Kent & Sussex MCC      
Jon Sturdey      
kentandsussexmcc@gmail.com      
 

 

     
Kent Youth Trials Club      
Andy Hogg      
  http://www.kytc.co.uk/    
hogg-a1@sky.com      
 

 

     
Kingston & DMCC      
E Smith      
  http://www.kdmcc.com/    
tedandsybil@tiscali.co.uk      
 

 

     
Leatherhead & DMCC      
Derek Green      
  http://www.ldmc.net/    
dgspanners@ntworld.com      
 

 

     
Metropolitan Police (South)      
Stuart Brogan      
stuart.brogan@btinternet.com      
 

 

     
No Limits Trials Academy      
Andy Hogg www.nolimitstrialsacademy.co.uk    
hogg-a1@sky.com      
 

 

     
Normandy MCC      
Richard Thomas      
  http://www.normandymcc.co.uk/    
rhwandjc.thomas@virgin.net      
 

 

     
OWLS Motor Club Ltd      
Peter Cousins - Club Secretary      
peterjohncousins@gmail.com http://www.owlsmotorclub.org.uk/    
       
Alan Miles - Trials Secretary      
joycem@talktalk.net    
     
raydenyer@tiscali.co.uk      
       
 

 

     
Reigate RedhiIl & North Downs MCC      
Carol Dark       
  http://www.rrnd.co.uk/    
cdark@ntlworld.com      
 

 

     
Sidcup & DMCC      
Mrs. Marge Clarke      
  http://www.sidcupmotorcycleclub.co.uk/    
marge@mclarke45.freeserve.co.uk      
       
 

 

     
Sittingbourne & DMCC      
Roy Piles      
roy.piles@mypostoffice.co.uk      
 

 

     
Southern Sporting MCC      
Robert Wood      
enquiries@ssmcc.co.uk      
www.ssmcc.co.uk      
       
 

 

     
Sporting Elite MCC      
Allan Barley      
ownwalletracing@aol.com      
       
 

 

     
Sunbeam MCC Ltd      
Ian McGill      
  http://www.sunbeam-mcc.co.uk     
acsociable@tiscali.co.uk      
       
 

 

     
Surrey Constabulary MCC      
Nick Griggs      
  http://scmcc.moonfruit.com/    
griggs393@surrey.pnn.police.uk      
 

 

     
Surrey Schoolboy Trials Club Ltd      
Bob Shore      
  http://www.surreysb.co.uk/    
       
bob.shore@yahoo.co.uk      
 

 

     
Talmag MCC      
Mrs. Nicola Jarvis      
gmcorrs@hotmail.com      
 

 

     
Tenterden & DMC      
Roy Francis      
sancos46@hotmail.com www.tenterdenmcc.co.uk    
       
 

 

     
Thames MCC      
Bob Brown      
       
robertbrown222@hotmail.com      
   

 

   
Tongham Tigers Sports MCC      
Brian Foster      
bfoster@iee.org.uk      
www.tonghamtigers.co.uk      
   

 

   
Twickenham & DMC Ltd      
Jim Connor      
elaineconnor@yahoo.com      
   

 

   
The Wickham Motor Club      
Robert Bond      
jmcpherson@rydon.co.uk      
   

 

   
Witley & DMCC      
Michelle Cutler      
  http://www.witleymcc.org/    

 michelle_cutler@hotmail.co.uk

     
       
 

 

     

Thames Valley Trials Combine                        http://www.thamesvalleytrials.co.uk/

                                                                                  info@thamesvalleytrials.co.uk